Saint-Lary Soulan

Saint-Lary Soulan

SAINT-LARY

and the Pyrenees

 

Visit SAINT-LARY and the Pyrenees

 

Saint-Lary village is located in the valley of Aure, in high mountain, in the High Pyrenees (65). Saint-Lary and its region are distinguished by their originality, their flora and fauna, their tourism and leisure activities. It is a remarkable site for lovers of nature and mountain sports. Saint-Lary is ideally located in the Hautes Pyrénées (65), and it is very easy to come to St-Lary for a weekend or a short stay from the cities of Toulouse, Bordeaux, Bayonne, Pau, Tarbes , Montpellier ...

See : PRACTICAL INFORMATION

 

Pla d'Adet

Pla d'Adet

Activities on the spot

SKI / ski area

With its 100 kilometers of slopes, Saint-Lary Soulan is one of the most renowned ski resorts in the Pyrenees.

At Pla d'Adet, 1.700 meters above sea level, skiers are at the start of the first ski lifts and trails and can return to the 1900 and 2400 areas and the snow park. Free shuttles are also available to get around the resort (link : http://www.saintlary.com/sites/saintlary/files/content/files/plan_navettes_bus_a4_2016_bd_0.pdf)

On the plateau you will find slopes 'beginner', 2 treadmills, 2 toboggan runs, kindergarten, walks. (link : http://www.saintlary.com/sites/saintlary/files/brochures/files/stlary-152826-planpistes2015-16-fr-v4.pdf)

The proximity of ski schools, daycare, equipment rental and various shops and restaurants allows families to enjoy these activities and services on site without having to worry about traveling. Learn more about the activities offered by the resort : http://fr.calameo.com/read/004602197a01751ba77a6

The cable car and the teleport link the Pla d'Adet and the village of Saint-Lary Soulan without needing a vehicle (free ride with your ski pass). All shops in the village of Saint Lary in the valley: center of balnéo, skating rink, cinema, crossroads, etc ...

Other activities : winter

Apart from skiing and snowboarding, there is plenty to do. In the winter, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, sled dogs, ice climbing, ice diving ... and after a big day of winter sports, what better way to relax in the thermal baths Of Balnéa (Loudenvielle) or Sensoria (St-Lary)?

 

Other activities : all year round

The rest of the year, theAure Valley and the Louron Valley offer an exceptional playground : hiking, treeking, canyonning, rafting, hiking, climbing, road or mountain biking, paragliding ...

More, Spain is very close to St-Lary Soulan, thanks to the Tunnel of Aragnouet Bielsa which will allow you to reach the Spanish side of the Pyrenees and only minutes.

 

Cultural agenda

Throughout the year, many events will rhythm your holidays: Tour de France, Grand Raid of the Pyrenees, Patou Trail, Enduro d'Aure, Xtrem' Freeride ...

See cultural agenda : http://www.saintlary.com/hiver/votre-sejour/bouger/agenda#!/timeline

We are located near the beautiful villages of Arreau, Loudenvielle, Vielle-Aure, Vignec ... lovers of preserved heritage, you will be seduced by the authenticity of our Pyrenean valleys!

Link : OT Pyrenees : http://www.tourisme-hautes-pyrenees.com/

Practical information punaise icone

(item to download)

The fact sheet
(ou par) electronic form

Rental Conditions

chalet cercle

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd

Saint-Lary Soulan

Saint-Lary Soulan

SAINT-LARY

et les Pyrénées

 

Visiter SAINT-LARY et les Pyrénées

 

Le village de Saint-Lary se situe dans la vallée d'Aure, en haute-montagne, dans les Hautes Pyrénées (65). Saint-Lary et sa région se distinguent par leur originalité, leur flore et leur faune, leurs activités de tourisme et de loisirs. Il s’agit d’un site remarquable pour les amoureux de la nature et des sports de montagne. Saint-Lary bénéficie d’une situation idéale dans les Hautes Pyrénées (65), et il est très facile de venir à St-Lary pour un week-end ou un court séjour depuis les villes de ToulouseBordeauxBayonnePauTarbes, Montpellier…

Voir : INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

 

Pla d'Adet

Pla d'Adet

Activités sur place

SKI / domaine skiable

Avec ses 100 kilomètres de pistes, Saint-Lary Soulan est une des stations de ski les plus réputées de la chaîne pyrénéenne.

Au Pla d'Adet, 1700 mètres d'altitude, les skieurs sont au départ immédiat des premières remontées et pistes et peuvent regagner les secteurs 1900 et 2400 ainsi que le snow-park. Des navettes gratuites sont aussi à disposition pour se déplacer dans la station (lien : http://www.saintlary.com/sites/saintlary/files/content/files/plan_navettes_bus_a4_2016_bd_0.pdf)

Sur le plateau réaménagé, vous trouverez des pistes 'débutant', 2 tapis roulants, 2 pistes de luge, jardin d'enfants, promenades. (lien : http://www.saintlary.com/sites/saintlary/files/brochures/files/stlary-152826-planpistes2015-16-fr-v4.pdf)

La proximité des écoles de ski, de la garderie, des loueurs de matériel et de divers commerces et restaurants permet aux familles de profiter de ces activités et services sur place sans avoir le souci du déplacement. En savoir plus sur les activités proposées par la station : http://fr.calameo.com/read/004602197a01751ba77a6

Le téléphérique et le téléporté assurent la liaison entre le Pla d'Adet et le village de Saint-Lary Soulan sans avoir besoin de véhicule (trajet gratuit avec votre forfait ski). Tous commerces au village de Saint Lary dans la vallée : centre de balnéo, patinoire, cinéma, carrefour, etc...

Autres activités : hiver

En dehors du ski et du snowboard, les activités ne manquent pas. L’hiverraquettes à neige, ski de randonnée, chiens de traineau, cascade de glace, plongée sous glace… et après une grosse journée de sports d’hiver, quoi de mieux que d’aller se détendre dans les bains thermo-ludiques de Balnéa (Loudenvielle) ou Sensoria (St-Lary) ?

 

Autres activités : toute l'année

Le reste de l’année, la Vallée d’Aure et la Vallée du Louron offrent un terrain de jeu exceptionnel : randonnée, canyonning, rafting, accrocbranche, escalade, vélo de route ou VTT, parapente…

De +, l’Espagne est toute proche de St-Lary Soulan, grâce au Tunnel d’Aragnouet Bielsa qui vous permettra de rejoindre la côté espagnol des Pyrénées et quelques minutes seulement.

 

Agenda culturel

Tout au long de l’année, de nombreux événements rythmeront vos vacances : Tour de France, Grand Raid des Pyrénées, Patou Trail, Enduro d’Aure, Xtrem’ Freeride…

Voir l’Agenda culturel : http://www.saintlary.com/hiver/votre-sejour/bouger/agenda#!/timeline

Nous sommes situés à proximité des beaux petits villages d’ArreauLoudenvielleVielle-AureVignec… amateurs de patrimoine préservé, vous allez être séduits par l’authenticité de nos vallées pyrénéennes !

Lien : OT Pyrénées : http://www.tourisme-hautes-pyrenees.com/

Informations pratiques punaise icone

(Pièces à télécharger)

Fiche de renseignements
(ou par) formulaire électronique

Conditions de location

chalet cercle

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!